top of page

How I make my daily delicious smoothie.

Hello everyone! This is my first blog ever and I am so exited to show you guys my fundamental life style : ) Today I am going to show you guys how I make my simple green tasty smoothie !!

I always kickstart my morning with this smoothie everyday. When I first start drinking it, it does not only make my digestive system becoming better but also my skin, weight, and all my health condition

improved. This green smoothie provides unique health benefits such as overloads of vitamins, fiber, minerals, calcium, and so on.

Here's my daily delicious smoothie

recipe !

Recipe

1 Carrot

1 hand full of Spring mix and baby spinach (I bought it from Costco)

1 cup of frozen fruits ()

1 banana

1 kiwi

1 table spoon of chia seed

Low fat milk (Filled into a blender until you are sure that it will make your smoothie watery)

All you have to do is basically putting everything in a blender.

This is how it looks like !

Blend it all together and make sure that your smoothie is watery enough to drink !!

Tadaaaaa, here's my daily delicious smoothie.

You can totally adjust this recipe by adding protein powder or instead of using frozen fruits, adding some fresh berries !If you are a vegan, you can also use almond milk or soy milk as well.

Hope you guys enjoyed my blog and see you agin next time !


bottom of page